SCIENTIST

Crop Improvement

Dr. Anitha Karun

Director (Acting)

director.dcr@icar.gov.in

9895425628

Dr.  Mohan, G.S.

Principal Scientist (Gen. & Cyto.)

mohana.gs@icar.gov.in

9902273468

Dr. Eradasappa, E.

Senior Scientist (Plant Breeding)

eradasappa@icar.gov.in

9916074454

Dr. Siddanna Savadi

Scientist (Biotechnology)

siddannasavadi@gmail.com

9013439512

Crop Management

Dr. M. Gangadhara Nayak

Principal Scientist (Hort.)

gangadhara.nayakm@icar.gov.in

9448457269

Dr. J. Dinakara Adiga

Principal Scientist (Horticulture)

dinakara.adiga@gmail.com

9902072036

Dr. Shamsudheen, M.

Senior Scientist (Soil Science)

Shamsudheen.M@icar.gov.in

7359907459

Dr. Babli Mog

Scientist (Plant Physiology)

babli.mog@icar.gov.in

8731912554

Mr. Muralidhara, B.M.

Scientist (Horticulture)

muralidhara.bm@gmail.com

9005847283

Dr. V. Thondaiman

Scientist (SPM & AP)

Thondaiman.V@icar.gov.in

9427881172

Dr. Veena, G.L.

Scientist (Fruit Science)

Veena.g@icar.gov.in

9741451476

Dr. Manjesh, G.N.

Scientist (SPM & AP)

Manjesh.GN@icar.gov.in

7975106281

Crop Protection

Dr. T.N. Raviprasad

Principal Scientist (Agril. Ent.)

tnr.prasaad@icar.gov.in

9448409930

Dr. Vanitha, K.

Senior Scientist (Agril. Ent.)

vanitha.k@icar.gov.in

9449670554

Dr. Rajashekara, H.

Scientist (Plant Pathology)

Rajashekara.H@icar.gov.in

8791578163

Robert Dawnip

Post Harvest Technology & Farm Engineering

Dr. D. Balasubramanian

Principal Scientist (AS & PE)

balasubramanian.d@icar.gov.in

9986777048

Mr. Rajkumar, A. Dagadkhair

Scientist (Food Science)

ra.dagadkhair@icar.gov.in

9970816994

Dr. Manjunatha, K.

Scientist (Farm Mach. & Power)

Manjunatha.k@icar.gov.in

9513305955

Lisa Weintriks

Transfer of Technology

Dr. Aswathy Chandrakumar

Scientist (Agril. Extension)

aswathy.c@icar.gov.in

9495439404

Lisa Weintriks