Scientist

NameDesignationDisciplineE-mailPhone Nos.
Dr. Anitha KarunDirector (Acting) Horticulture (Pomology)director.dcr@icar.gov.in9895425628
Dr. M. Gangadhara NayakPrincipal Scientist Horticulturegangadhara.nayakm@icar.gov.in 9448457269
Dr. T.N. RaviprasadPrincipal Scientist Agril. Entomology tnr.prasaad@icar.gov.in 9448409930
Dr. D. BalasubramanianPrincipal Scientist AS & PE balasubramanian.d@icar.gov.in 9986777048
Dr. J. Dinakara AdigaPrincipal Scientist Horticulture dinakara.adiga@gmail.com 9902072036
Dr. Mohana, G.S.Principal Scientist Gen. & Cytogen. mohana.gs@icar.gov.in
mohangs2007@gmail.com
9902273468
Dr. Shamsudheen Mangalassery Senior Scientist Soil Science Shamsudheen.M@icar.gov.in7359907459
Dr. K. VanithaSenior Scientist Agril. Entomology vanitha.k@icar.gov.in 9449670554
Dr. Eradasappa E Senior Scientist Plant Breeding eradasappa@icar.gov.in 9916074454
Mr. Rajkumar Arjun Dagadkhair Scientist Food Science ra.dagadkhair@icar.gov.in 9970816994
Dr. Babli Mog Scientist Plant Physiology babli.mog@icar.gov.in 8731912554
Dr. Rajashekara, H. Scientist Plant PathologyRajashekara.H@icar.gov.in8791578163
Dr. Siddanna SavadiScientist Biotechnologysiddannasavadi@gmail.com9013439512
Mr. Muralidhara, B.M.Scientist Horticulturemuralidhara.bm@gmail.com9005847283
Dr. Manjunatha, K.Scientist Farm Machinery & Powermanjunathtech07@gmail.com;
Manjunatha.k@icar.gov.in
9513305955
Dr. V. Thondaiman.Scientist Spices, Plantation, Medicinal and Aromatic PlantsThondaiman.V@icar.gov.in9427881172
Dr. Veena, G.L.Scientist Fruit ScienceVeena.g@icar.gov.in9741451476
Dr. Manjesh, G.N.Scientist Spices, Plantation, Medicinal and Aromatic PlantsManjesh.GN@icar.gov.in7975106281
Ms. Aswathy ChandrakumarScientist Agriculture Extensionaswathy.c@icar.gov.in9495439404
Visits Since June 2017